Dear Deandre 11

Dear Deandre 11

Dear Deandre is back with more advice on your dilemmas and relationship problems. As ever, if you have a problem, do not hesitate to share this with us. We provide full discretion to protect sources, if required.

My wife played away with team pal

cheating-couple

“My wife cheated on me with a mate in her badminton team. It was more than a year before I caught on. I’m 41 and he’s 42. We used to play badminton, then I hurt my back and had to stop. They sometimes have overnight stays for away games. She lent me her old phone when mine got smashed. Stuck on a train I started to read her old texts. It was clear she had sex with a guy on the team. She said she was sorry and it all happened years ago. According to her it never meant more than just a bit of drunken bit of fun. I love her but all the trust is gone.”

Her connection to the team since you left was clearly a strong bond. This drew her closer to this guy but that is no  excuse to justify this. The fact she is easily swayed proves a problem in how she views you in your relationship. I would recommend you discuss what these could be and you may find out more as a result. Though she apologised it does not seem very sincere and since you claim it was about a year of secrecy before finding out, this highlights two things. Firstly, she has no regard to being honest with you for that amount of time lying. Secondly, she seems to be passing this off as drunken fun yet it is clearly more than this over a whole year of intimate connections. Talk to her about how you see one another and why she did this in a frank but controlled conversation. If you wish to work this out you need to find a way to regain your trust and talking is the first step in this instance. Be honest, but not hurtful.Tell her how it made you feel.

Bedroom bunk-ups becoming a letdown

impotence

“I’ve met a brilliant girl but I have an embarrassing problem, I cant keep it going in bed. I’m 24 and my girlfriend is 19. I thought that our first night together would be the best night of my life but it didn’t quite happen that way – I finished too soon. It has happened that way ever since.”

This may be because subconsciously you have dreamt of a perfect scenario and perfection never exists. After this instance, it has become a routine procedure, not a loving entanglement. You may be stressed or worried about something and this can affect these problems. To pass them you need to question what is on your mind and work to understand them, then this will not play on your mind affecting your performance. Perhaps the setting of sex from previous relationships has a negative atmosphere and you could try different positions and areas of the house if you can. Focus on having general, loving sex and not hope for anything and this will relieve pressure on your activities now and this could help alleviate this.

Cheat still so tasty after love bites

lovebite

“My boyfriend came home covered in love bites. I had two one-night stands in revenge, but I’ve realised I still love him. We’re both 18 and have been together two years. We were thinking of marriage and kids but were both a bit worried that we were too young for commitment. We were still together when he turned up drunk one night with love bites all over him. I felt my love for him had all gone. I went to a nightclub and got chatted up by this really fit guy. At the end of the evening he said he’d walk me home but we stopped in the park and lay down on the grass and have sex. I was back down the club and ended up have sex with the guy on the door. A couple of week later I met up with my ex by chance. We had a few drinks and my feelings came back straight away. We romped in the back of his car. Since then we’ve met up a few times and always have sex. I plan to go to uni but should I stick with him now?”

If you still love him then try to rekindle with him by explaining how you feel, not jumping into bed. It seems you are a very promiscuous girl who craves attention, but you are easily giving away your intimacy to non-important instances. This is your choice and fine if you so wish as it is not my place to lecture you, but you are also bound to get a reputation with the club also. You need to focus on what you want and your age is no excuse. If you want to go to uni this is your choice and cannot allow something to get in the way of a future if you see this available. As with your ex, the pair of you are just sexual rabbits at every opportunity and this is not love. It seems as though you both enjoy playing the other off. You are infatuated and this will soon pass but you should try to think before you act as your emotions are ever changing. You must make a choice for yourself and then act accordingly to the situation. There is nothing wrong with sex, but giving it away to one and all lowers your inner self and others see you as an easy option that shan’t be respected in any right.

Hellish Mother-in-law causing daily distress

in law

“My fiancee’s mum has turned on me since ever since he proposed. I’m 21 and my fiancee is 20. At first his mum and I got on well. Then we got engaged and she turned cold. When I fell pregnant it got worse. None of my family would speak to us and his mum spread rumours about me and scratched his car. She drove past our house screaming and shouting. Our son was born and I invited the family to tea. They stayed 20 minutes and didn’t speak to me. We get nuisance calls day and night. I’m at my wits end. I don’t want my son to see my fiancees family now. I can’t see why he wants to either.”

Unfortunately some families break down and cannot be mended. Your fiancee’s mum is clearly jealous that you have taken her son away from him. The added pain of a child has completely taken her away from him with time and affection. If you are bothered about these rumours and they affect you daily with people you know then you should set the record straight. Or you can ignore them, though this is hard, but you know they are false. The fact she is behaving like a hooligan near your home as well is childish. You could get a restraining order if you feel it becomes threatening enough. Call authorities and tell them about the verbal abuse near to your home. Change your phone number if you wish, though this might not be a permanent solution. It is unfortunate that when you have something going well in life there is someone to ruffle the joy, but this happens in troubled families. Focus on your own as you have tried to no avail to make her a part of this one. If she cleans up her act, perhaps you might reconsider, but this is your choice and it does not seem likely. Put her aside and move on with your life. You have others depending on you know and you must also keep your health in check, too. If she persists you may need to tell her that this is your life and he is your fiancee with a family responsibility and that is how it is. Though I wouldn’t advise any communication with her as she does not seem approachable. Sadly, you must move on.

Impatient girlfriend cheats with stud down alleyway

alleyway

“I have discovered my girlfriend had sex with a guy down an alleyway one night after we’d had a row. We have been together for five years and have a daughter whose nearly 18 months old. We are 25 and 26. I know I have neglected her recently. For the last two years I’ve been in my own shell. My dad died and I had to be there for my mum. I was no help to my girlfriend and our baby and our sex life went downhill after she was born. We had a terrible argument one night and she stormed out to the pub. She had sex with this guy afterwards – a mate tipped me off. It hurt. I always though cheats were dirt but maybe there are situations where a genuine mistake occurs.”

You drove her to have sex with another man, but this does not excuse her infidelity. You need to understand what made her do this. Getting together at an early age may also have made her feel losing out of previous chances at relationships beforehand. If this is the case you could consider threesomes but I would advise this only with a no strings policy so neither of you feel anything for the third party than a sexual thrill to repair your bond. A woman, especially younger these days have a high level of low self esteem. Feeling unloved by certain choices, stern words or patterned behaviour on a daily basis can drive a wedge, as well as a lack of sex. Though the fact she cheated so easily is something you need to consider. Is this your arguments causing this, or is it that she has grown out of love with you and needs an excuse to meet someone else? Your personal dilemmas were unfortunate and arrived all at the same time. You cannot blame yourself for bad timing. You seem to be too trusting, which may make her view you as a doormat, especially since you have not been too happy in recent months. She may not truly love you, but you need to test if she does in your relationship. Ask her why, what motivates her for sex with others and what they give her that you don’t. Try some things out with her sexually. If this does not fulfill either of you, then you should consider this relationship’s long term basis. You are both still young and can easily find others that appreciate you for yourself.

IMAGES

No Commitment

With Friendship

44idiots

Grandparents

The Erotic Woman

Leave a Reply

